The G20 is a forum of leaders, finance ministers and central bank governors, created in 1999, after a succession of financial crises, to encourage economic internationality and concertation taking into account the new developing economies. It includes the European Union, the African Union and 19 of the most industrialized countries in the world, which are Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, South Korea, India, Indonesia, France, Germany , Japan, Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom, Russia, United States, South Africa and Turkey. As well as a series of occasional and permanent guests, such as Spain, the World Bank, the International Monetary Fund. The G20 represents two-thirds of the world's trade and population, as well as 80% of global GDP. Some of the major international organizations are also present.