Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic is a Serbian tennis player, winner of 24 Slams title ahead of Rafael Nadal, with 22. In addition to the aforementioned 24 Grand Slams, he won 6 ATP Finals (a record shared with Roger Federer), of which 4 consecutive and 38 Masters 1000. In addition, he is the only tennis player to have won all nine Masters 1000 tournaments at least once in his career, a result that, starting from 2009, the ATP calls Career Golden Masters. In the aforementioned tournaments he has a record of 11 consecutive finals, from Paris 2014 to Miami 2016 (with 9 wins). He also won 15 ATP 500 and 12 ATP 250, 1 Davis Cup and 1 ATP Cup with the Serbian national team, 1 Laver Cup and the bronze medal at the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games.