Houston Rockets

The Houston Rockets is NBA team. In recent years, the Houston Rockets have been led by one of the most prolific players in the NBA, James Harden. With his extraordinary scoring ability and play-making ability, Harden has led the team to be one of the most competitive teams in the league. The hallmark of the Houston Rockets is their fast play and three-point shooting. The team is known for its ability to score a lot of points and its exciting play which has attracted a dedicated fan base.

The team is part of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and is a member of the Western Conference, Southwest Division. The team was founded in 1967 as the San Diego Rockets and moved to Houston in 1971. The Rockets have had many successes in their history, winning two NBA titles in 1994 and 1995. The success story of the Houston Rockets has been largely driven by the incredible talent of players like Hakeem Olajuwon, Clyde Drexler, and Yao Ming. Olajuwon, in particular, is considered one of the greatest centers in NBA history and played an integral role in the team's two titles in the 1990s.