Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills are a NFL team. They are the only team to have won four consecutive conference titles and the only team to have participated in four consecutive Super Bowls, losing them all. The team was owned by Ralph Wilson from its founding in 1960 until his death in 2014 at age 95. In September 2014 it was purchased by Terrence Pegula, former owner of the NHL's Buffalo Sabres. Some of the most popular players in the league have played in the ranks of the Bills, including Jack Kemp, Cookie Gilchrist, Bob Kalsu, O.J. Simpson, Bruce Smith, Jim Kelly, Thurman Thomas and Andre Reed. As of 2023, according to Forbes magazine, the value of the Bills is approximately $3.7 billion, thirtieth among NFL franchises.

They compete in the East Division of the American Football Conference. Since 1972, the Bills have played their home games at Highmark Stadium in the Buffalo suburb of Orchard Park and are the only NFL team to play its home games in New York State, since the New York Giants and the New York Jets they play in East Rutherford, New Jersey. Since the 2008 season, the Bills have played one regular season game in Toronto, as part of the Bills Toronto Series.