Fiat Chrysler

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles is an Italian-American car manufacturer, the eighth automotive group in the world by number of vehicles produced.
Born in 2014 from the merger between the Italian Fiat S.p.A. and the American Chrysler Group, the brands FIAT, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Maserati, Fiat Professional, Abarth, Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Mopar, SRT were part of FCA.

The company was listed on both the NYSE and the FTSE MIB index of the Milan Stock Exchange. On 16 January 2021 it merged with Groupe PSA creating the new company Stellantis. FCA's board of directors consisted of executive members John Elkann and Michael Manley, chairman and CEO, respectively, along with non-executive members Ronald L. Thompson, Andrea Agnelli, Tiberto Brandolini d'Adda, Glenn Earle, Valerie A. Mars, Ruth J. Simmons, Patience Wheatcroft, Stephen Wolf and Ermenegildo Zegna.