Kurt Busch

Kurt Busch is an American car driver, winner of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series in 2004 and the IROC in 2003. He has been racing in the Sprint Cup Series since 2000 with the Roush Racing team and car number 97 with which he won the title in 2004.
In 2006 he moved to Team Penske with car no. 2 until 2010 and then from 2011 nr. 22. In 2012 he moved to Team Phoenix, where he had a disastrous year. In 2013 he races with Furniture Row Racing and the nr. 78 and in 2014 with Stewart-Haas Racing using #41. Since 2019 he has been racing with Chip Ganassi Racing with the #1 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1.